Articles / Formula 1 / Graphics

Happy Kimi Day!

Somehow I forgot to post this here on Kimi’s actual birthday but I am pretty proud of it and all the compliments I got really did my self-esteem a world of good. So if you’re responsible for one of the 25,000(ish) views or you’re among the 172 people who liked it, I want to thank you, chances are we’d be good friends. And those 2 dislikes… I will find you. Just kidding. I guess :) Happy Belated Kimi Day!

(via The Wednesday Society)

Leave a Reply

