MotoGP

#MM93 – An Animated Story

A few weeks ago we were celebrating (with a tweet, a drink or a motorbike ride), the birthday of the most cheerful human being on two wheels. My celebration? Well, I went for what I know (or think I know) best: something cartoon-ish.
So here’s a one minute (extremely¬†simplified) story of Marc Marquez’s impressive career, fun hobbies and entertaining (for us) photoshoots. Enjoy and here’s to an updated edition with many more trophies for me to draw. Have a great year, Babychamp Sr.!

 

Oh, and bonus: some slightly altered Repsol Honda official team photos. It’s their fault for making it this easy for me to change a background. My desktop has never looked better than with the Sistine Chapel on!

sistine-chapel-repsol-honda-official-team-photo-2014

repsol-honda-boys-team-photo-official-2015

Leave a Reply

