MotoGP

A Honda Gift Guide by Nakamoto San(ta)

There I go, starting with a bad pun. Anyway, what do you think is under the orange minions’ Christmas tree? How about their rivals’? After a little brainstorming, I have a few gift suggestions for their (apparently) lovely chief honcho, although I hope he had more diplomatic ideas in real life. But I’d love to see Lin’s face for example…

Either way, before you start reading, I just wanted to wish you a generous Santa and a season review DVD under your tree. Or a signed helmet. Or an autographed selfie if you’re going mainstream 😉

nakamoto-christmas-shopping-list-for-honda

Oh, and if you’re late (like really late) with your Christmas cards, you can send a virtual one from last year’s Repsol Honda-themed set. My personal favourite: a Michelangelo reproduction. The sort of Sistine Chapel mural I’d gladly paint on my ceiling.

honda-repsol-2014-motogp-pedrosa-marquez-official-christmas-card

Leave a Reply

