Articles / MotoGP

MotoGP Teammate Wars II: Suzuki

After the highly scientific pre-Silverstone title prediction I made between Jorge and Valentino, I thought I’d use/waste the rest of the off-season pitching against each other some other speedy couples (because look how well the initial prediction turned out!). Using the same advanced algorithm of common knowledge, social media research and sarcasm, I started with the likable duo from Suzuki Ecstar.

This time I didn’t score it at the end, but my personal rating goes 11 – 6 (with 2 ties) in Maverick’s favour. Who’s your winner? And who should I schedule for the next battle (Moto2 and 3 count too)?

motogp-teammate-wars-suzuki-ecstar-aleix-espargaro-maverick-vinales

Leave a Reply

