Articles / MotoGP

MotoGP Teammate Wars III: EG 0,0 MarcVDS

(I had to shorten the title as it wouldn’t fit properly on the homepage. But I’m sure you’ll recognize the beer by now.)

I’ll be honest here, I always liked Tito and that’s probably why I find it less easy to make fun of him. Not impossible, but challenging. Due to my former Moto3 allegiances, I encountered no such problem when dealing with Jack. That does not mean I didn’t try my best to be reasonably impartial or at least equally mean. I’m good at that. Especially the mean part. Now I don’t know what next season will bring, but as far as my personal score here, it’s a close 10-8 to Tito. Maybe they can settle it on track and decide the final victor between themselves. Or Jack grows a beard and evens things out.

Now to the bigger issue: does anybody know anything about Jack’s pets? Cause I’m finding conflicting information here and it’s not a particularly researched topic. Not that it would affect my highly scientific approach anyway, but I do like to be as accurate as possible in my bias.

tito-jack-marc-vds-teammate-wars

So, how do the scores add up for you? For answers, comments, tips and complaints, go find me on Twitter.

Reasonably happy off-season!

Leave a Reply

